Sales Tax Collection

Over the last few months, BBO has been working with several professional accountants and tax lawyers to determine more accurately, if and where BBO is required to collect and remit sales taxes on BB$ purchases. Based on this extensive analysis, BBO is required to collect sales taxes in the following US states:

  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Kentucky
  • Maine
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Minnesota
  • New Mexico
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • Pennsylvania
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Washington State
  • Wisconsin

You will see the appropriate notification on your payment receipt.

As states' tax laws are continuously changing, this list may be updated at any time to include additional states. If that happens, we will be posting further updates in the newsfeed.

Please feel free to reach out to for any further questions or concerns.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Related Articles
1 2 3 72