1 BB$ Waterslide & 5 BB$ Tsunami Robot Reward

Race the robots in a new twist of the popular reward games. There’s the 1 BB$ Waterslide with an 80% payout, and the 5 BB$ Tsunami with a whopping 90% payout. You’ve 15 minutes to make as many games and slams as you can!

Click here for the full Aqua Park Bridge Fest schedule

Tournament specifics

  • 15 minutes, Total Points, play as many boards as you can before time runs out
  • This is a Best Hand tournament – the human player has the hand with most high card points at the table
  • Individual, with robots. You do not need a partner to participate
  • Entry fee is either 1 BB$ with 80% of the entry fees paid back in prizes to top finishers, or 5 BB$, with a 90% payback.

Who can play?

This game is open to all. You do not need a partner to register.

How can I play?

Click on Competitive > All tournaments and look for the 1 BB$ Waterslide, or the 5 BB$ Tsunami Robot Reward hosted by BBOFest (there’s a Search box at the top of the list).

When can I play?

There’s one game every 30 minutes, for the duration of the Festival (June 12-13), from 7AM New York Time (1PM Paris Time) until 9PM New York Time (3AM Paris Time).