Invitation: May 22 Super BIC Final

You are invited to an exhibition tournament on May 22, at 9AM New York Time (3PM Paris Time, 9PM Beijing Time), restricted only to top 8 winners of the Bridge International Championship. Click here for more details.

It will be a 23 board individual tournament, featured on BBO Vugraph, with live video commentary. Please let us know if you can participate, by emailing diana@bridgebase.com.

Bridge International Championship 2nd edition

Stay tuned for a premiere Bridge International Championship exhibition tournament featured on BBO vugraph. Video commentary in several languages, live on Twitch.


When?

Saturday, May 22, at 9am New York Time (3pm Paris time, 9pm Beijing time).

Tournament specifics

  • 23 boards, Individual, MPs.
  • Invitational: top 8 winners of the BIC event from each participating online bridge platform
  • Default system card is the WBF standard card
  • Video chat on, no screens
  • Director in Charge: Maurizio di Sacco