Bubbly Goulash Individual: June 12 & 13

You really have to try the new Bubbly Goulash Individual, a piping hot addition to BBO’s Aqua Park Bridge Fest (June 12-13).  Cooked hands, unexpected suit breaks, a vivid bridge experience for the ones who aren’t afraid to experiment. This is an individual game, with other players – you don’t need a partner to join. BBO will assign you a new partner every round.

Click here for the full Aqua Park Bridge Fest schedule

Tournament specifics

  • 10 boards, IMPs, goulash hands
  • Individual. You do not need a partner to participate
  • Free entry.

Who can play?

This game is open to all. You do not need a partner to register.

How can I play?

Click on Competitive > All tournaments and look for the Bubbly Goulash hosted by BBOFest (there’s a Search box at the top of the list).

When Can I play?

Four times a day for the duration of the Festival (June 12-13), as follows:

  • 5 AM New York Time (11 AM Paris Time)
  • 9 AM New York Time (3 PM Paris Time)
  • 1 PM New York Time (7 PM Paris Time)
  • 5 PM New York Time (11 PM Paris Time)