BBO Open Teams Weekend (Oct 22-24)

Join us on October 22-24 (Friday, Saturday, Sunday) for a free, short & sweet teams tournament open to all!


Who can play?

When?

  • October 22-24, 2021 (Friday, Saturday and Sunday).

Registration

  • Fill in this form to register your team
    • A team can contain max 6 players
    • Mention all your players’ BBO usernames. Be careful for typos.
    • For usernames with spaces, use +, for example: 0+++Ace
  • Deadline for registrations: October 20, midnight US Eastern Time (6AM CET on October 9 for Europe).
  • Click here for the Conditions of Contest. Here’s the official October Weekend Teams page.

Format

  • Friday, October 22
    • Elimination phase. 3 matches of 10 boards each.
    • Play starts at 11AM US Eastern Time (5PM CET)
    • Top 32 move further.
  • Saturday, October 23.
    • Round of 32, with 12-board KO matches until the semifinals.
  • Sunday, October 24.
    • Semifinals, Finals and Playoff, with 16-board matches.